I just finished the most exhausting three weeks of my life. I had my summer intro course into grad school the past three weeks and I was at school from 10am until at least 9pm every day except for maybe… 6 days. Out of 19. Last night I got an hour of sleep because I was working on my final project.

But it all was worth it in the end because all the professors think I’m the next great voice in architecture and all the girls in my class want to make out with me.

I’m just kidding about the part where my professors think I’m that good. But not about the girls. I was serious about that, they really do all want me. I can tell by the way they hold their X-Acto knives.

UghIdon’tevenhavetimetocheckmyemailanymore.

Leave a Reply

