School makes me tired. This last assignment was a group project and it ended up being the first assignment in any of my classes so far in grad school that I haven’t enjoyed or been okay with the result. But it’s a learning experience for the real life sort of work I might do, because I won’t enjoy or like every project I work on, probably.

I don’t think things are going to work out after all with Adriane. You know, stuff happens. Different people, different ways of life, that sort of thing. I sort of really hate the idea of only dating someone for three weeks, but it’s turned out that the last two relationships I’ve been in have been that long. I hope this time there’s not three years before I date someone else like there was last time. It’s all okay though. Life is good.

My biological clock is tickin’, ya’ll! I gotta have a baby soon!

Leave a Reply

