New pictures up on Facebook. Spring semester stuff.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=41877&l=d027d&id=507836406

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=41880&l=b448d&id=507836406

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=41881&l=01011&id=507836406

Those should all be public viewing. Let me know if they’re not.

One thought on “

  1. Grandma Elma says:

    Hi Erica – Your blog was very interesting, and informative. Seems to describe in detail the changes you have made, and the conclusions that you have drawn I have many of the same beliefs that you describe – taking care of the earth, buying only what I need, and have actually been on this page for a long time. I am delighted that you and Aaron are continuing to develop a deep and loving relationship, and it’s so good to hear you describe how much you love him. I still miss my wonderful husband – think of him every day. We were so blessed with a marriage that was wonderful every day, and we had so much fun together. God provided me with a husband that I too could love unconditionally. Thanks for updating your blog. I enjoyed it. I love you, Grandma

Leave a Reply

