In Which I Have No Idea What’s Going On Anymore

First, an apology, which you’ve gotten pretty used to hearing from me if you’ve been reading this blog regularly in the past couple months: I’m sorry for not writing in here more. I really am. I don’t know if any of you are expecting great things from this blog or not (I kind of hope you aren’t), but it’s not my absolute top priority right now since school is something I have to focus on so much. I don’t want this blog to be the sort of “here’s what I did today” blog you might see all over the internet, so I like keeping it limited to more serious writing. But school doesn’t leave me much time for that at all. So I’m sorry I’ve been neglecting you readers lately.

Second, and this is what causes this entry’s title, it seems like I’ve been getting a lot of new visitors to this blog. I don’t know why that is, but I’m really glad for it. In the last week I’ve had the two most busiest days ever in terms of visitors (up to 89 today) and then the busy days get followed up by the normal 10-visitor day. So I don’t know what’s going on or why people are all of a sudden visiting this blog. I hope you new people (and regulars) keep coming back to see what I’m thinking and writing about. If you’re new you can find my older entries, as always, below. Thanks for reading this blog. Now go listen to some Christmas music.

Leave a Reply

